Iyarri Chronicles Ebook Trilogy

(1 customer review)


Capture the entire ebook trilogy of The Iyarri Chronicles. By purchasing directly from Melissa, you support her as an independently published author.

Your digital download pack will include:

  • All three books in The Iyarri Chronicles (Heaven’s Silhouette, Mourning’s Dawn, and Ascension’s Reckoning) in both .mobi for Kindle and .epub for all other ereaders
  • 12 printable bookmarks
  • 3 8×10 printable art prints

    A forgotten race.
    A forbidden child.

    Two thousand years ago, on the Night of Bloody Feathers, humans used blades, bows, and fire to bring a violent end to their delicate partnership with the winged, mythical Iyarri, and in the same stroke, destroyed the balance of truth and justice that unified their enemy. Splintered, the Iyarri withdrew from the world of men, and with time and magic to hide them, faded into human mythos and religious iconography. But they did not forget, and in deep in cliffside strongholds, the Iyarri amended their laws: contact with humans became forbidden, and having a child with one, the Unspeakable Sin, was punishable by death.

    Now, one such forbidden child, Aurelia, learns the true circumstances of her birth and must evade a death-sentence handed down a millennia ago.  It’s up to her to harness her unique blood and long-unseen powers to not only carve out a place for herself in Iyarri society, but also to mend what was broken so long ago


    Series: Iyarri Chronicles

    • Heaven’s Silhouette: Book 1 400 pages
    • Mourning’s Dawn: Book 2 420 pages
    • Ascension’s Reckoning: Book 3 445 pages

    Publisher: Wise Ink
    Language: English


    1 review for Iyarri Chronicles Ebook Trilogy

    1. Anna Parker (verified owner)

      Great series! Absolutely fantastic read

      (0) (0)
    Add a review

    You may also like…